England getaway !

England getaway England getaway England getaway England getaway England getaway England getaway England getaway England getaway England getaway England getaway

As some of you may know if you’re following me on my social media (linked below as always), I went on a little England getaway last week to visit my family with my mum and my sister and celebrate my little cousin’s 7th birthday. Although I’ve gone there a few times in the last years, my mum had only gone once, almost 20 years ago and my sister had never gone so we thought it’d only be right to fit in a day to go to London and be tourists for a while. We had a little picnic and then walked around the main touristic areas of the city for the rest of the day. Thankfully the weather was the absolute best ! Obviously, most of the pictures I took involved some of my family members, especially my littles, so I won’t be posting those, but I did manage to find some pictures without and thought I’d share them with you !

TwitterPersonal TumblrFan Tumblr – Instagram – Pinterest

3 réflexions sur “England getaway !

Laisser un commentaire

