All Pink Everything !

Absolute New York – Velvet Lippie

Trifle Cosmetics – Lips Parfait Exotic Fruits

Jeanne Arthes – L’Eau de Rose 

The Body Shop – Vitamin E Aqua Boost Sorbet

Pink is that color that everyone seems to hate because of how « girly » it is. I was one of those people too, but to be honest, I was kind of an all-black person anyways haha. For some unknown reason, I seem to have become an all new person wanting to wear flower dresses and pastel clothes and wear a pretty pink lips. I looked around my room the other day and realized that pink seems to have taken over all my stuff – whether it’s my stationery, makeup, blanket, hoodie… It’s EVERYWHERE. I’m not complaining though, otherwise I wouldn’t make a blogpost about it. Although I first thought I’d put everything I own in pink, I thought it’d be quite random, so I’ve decided to stick to beauty products since I use them on a daily basis 🙂

TwitterPersonal TumblrFan Tumblr – Instagram – Pinterest

 

Laisser un commentaire

