My Classic Literature Wishlist

Being a literature student, people often think that I have read every single book that was ever written, which is the most stupid thing I have ever heard. Thinking about it, most of the books I have to read for my different classes aren’t even the ones I actually want to read. For that reason – and also the fact that I am broke and can’t afford to buy anything right now – I have a selection of book on my wishlist, just waiting for me to add them to my basket. I thought I’d share this little wishlist with you! I only listed their name and cover because you’ll know most of them anyway so I don’t feel the need to go in details 😉

The Scarlet Letter, Nathaniel Hawthorne

image from bookdepository.com

image from bookdepository.com

Jane Eyre, Charlotte Brontë

image from bookdepository.com

image from bookdepository.com

Dracula, Bram Stoker

image from bookdepository.com

image from bookdepository.com

Northanger Abbey, Jane Austen

image from bookdepository.com

image from bookdepository.com

To Kill A Mockingbird, Harper Lee

image from bookdepository.com

image from bookdepository.com

The Handmaid’s Tale, Margaret Atwood

image from bookdepository.com

image from bookdepository.com

TwitterPersonal TumblrFan Tumblr – Instagram – Pinterest

Laisser un commentaire

