What I Got For Christmas 2016

Happy New Year !

Although it’s kind of late (one of my present only arrived earlier this week), I thought I’d share with you what I got for Christmas since the nosy side of me likes to read/hear about it from other people. Maybe I’m not the only one – I mean, I’m probably not, otherwise this kind of post wouldn’t exist, would it? Don’t forget to tell me what YOU got for Christmas, just to fill my curiosity ! 😉

What I got for Christmas 2016 20170101_140815 20170101_140855

2 jumpers

Skecthbook – 2017 Jane Austen Planner – Purse

Hermione Granger & Severus Snape Funko Pop

TwitterPersonal TumblrFan Tumblr – Instagram – Pinterest

Laisser un commentaire

