Make-up wishlist

One of my biggest regret in life is how little my make-up collection is. As you may know, I have really been into make-up for the last 2-3 years now and to be honest, I love it even more every single day. There is just so  much possibilities ! The one problem is my budget. I don’t have a job – even though I’ve been looking for one for summer which has been a fail and am now looking for one for the school year as well – so of course, money is a problem considering that I don’t want my parents to pay for me. They’ve given me enough, I mean they gave me life after all 😉

Just because I don’t have money for it doesn’t mean I’m not constantly looking at all the new things and drooling over them. I’d thought I share with you the things that are top on my list so you can see what I’m into – and I can remember what to buy when I have the money 😉

picture from lifestyle.inquirer.net

picture from lifestyle.inquirer.net

The Benefit Brow Collection

I have been hearing about this one by so many people ! I mean, who wouldn’t have perfect eyebrows ? I definitely could use these. This collection basically has everything your eyebrows could ever need and the packaging is just so pretty ! I’d have an entire shelf dedicated to this collection just because of how good it looks !

illuminate by ashley

picture from illuminatecosmetics.com

Illuminate by Ashley Tisdale

I have been following Ashley for years now – I mean HSM came out 10 years ago after all ! – but I have to admit that I’m not really into celebs launching their make-up line most of the time because I just end up disappointed everytime. Nevertheless, ever since I saw the first pictures of the products, I got really excited about the line which wasn’t available yet. The product I probably want the most is the Beach Goddess palette, simply because I feel like I would use every single colour. They’re just beautiful ! Plus, the products are definitely affordable, I’m just really broke. Well done Ash !

picture from makeuptalk.com

picture from makeuptalk.com

 

Kylie-Jenner-Lip-Kit-shades

picture from dhgate.com

Colour Pop Liquid Lipsticks / Kylie Jenner Liquid Lipsticks

I feel like this year has been the year of liquid lipsticks and to be honest, I don’t mind it at all ! I find them so pretty and easy to apply ! Unfortunately for me, I don’t own any so of course they’re part of my wishlist. I put the Colour Pop and Kylie Jenner liquid lipsticks together because I feel like they’re not that different and I can’t decide which I like the most. I’m so obsessed with Kylie’s because I like seeing a girl my age putting that much effort into creating something she loves -and she has done it so well ! – and the packaging is better than the ColourPop one but the ColourPop also has more colours (Kylie’s haven’t been out for so long so I won’t hold that against her ;)) and giving the price, I’d most likely be more attracted to them. But trust me, if I could, I’d buy them ALL !

web_sweetpeach_open

The Too Faced Sweet Peach palette

Again with the palettes… Too Faced is a brand I hear about all the time and I’ve wanted to own something from their brand. The eye shadows colours just look so pretty in this palette ! I just know I would use it all the time, because the colours are the ones I love the most ! And I mean, this palette smells of peaches, which are some of my favourite fruits so if that doesn’t mean it was meant for me, I don’t know what will 😉

p386335-av-03-Lhero

picture from sephora.com

The Anastasia Beverly Hills Original Contour Kit

To be quite honest, I never contour. I don’t have the brushes and no contour nor highlights shades. That being said, I absolutely LOVE seeing people contouring or highlighting their face. It’s crazy how much it can change your face ! I’d love to give it a try sometimes and this contour kit seems perfect for it. Obviously, they have different kits given that not everyone has the same skintone but this one would be perfect for me considering how pale I am ! As soon as I can get my hands on some money, you can be sure that this is what I’ll be going for ! (along with some brushes of course ;))

Facebook Page – TwitterPersonal TumblrFan Tumblr – Instagram – Pinterest

Laisser un commentaire

