Dance Party & Sing Along

20151129_120957.jpg

Hello my little peanuts !

Today’s post may be shorter than what I usually post (I can hear your sigh of relief from here ! ;)) but I just wanted to share something I’ve really been enjoying lately and that is a playlist I originally made for myself. Whether it is in times of stress or happiness, I usually find myself having lots of dance parties in my bedroom, just loosing it and it makes me feel so much better. To make it easier for me to have fun listening to my favorite tunes, I decided to make a playlist with all of them so I don’t have to think about what I want to listen next. I just go with whatever is next on my playlist and I love the kind of surprise I get, wondering which song will be playing next.

I usually make playlist for pretty much everything, and I thought I might not be the only one really enjoying them so I decided I’d share them with you as well, because who doesn’t like to have dance parties and sing along their favorite songs as loud as they can? It’s liberating, really. So I put a link to my playlist named ‘Dance Party & Sing Along’ and feel free to listen to it and have fun !

I might add some new songs over time and if you have any suggestions, tell me about it in the comments or through my social media which will of course be linked below ! I’d love to know what YOU listen to during your dance parties !

Have a good week ♥

 TwitterPersonal TumblrFan Tumblr – Instagram –  Pinterest

2 réflexions sur “Dance Party & Sing Along

  1. Giulia dit :

    Yay! Personally, I LOVE listening to ‘Wake me up before you go-go’ on mornings before leaving for school, especially when I feel tense. Then I could listen to it over a thousand times, and it would be stuck in my head for days! ahah 🙂

    Cool playlist! 🙂 x

    J'aime

Laisser un commentaire

